The Gun Shop

POC George Petronis

60 D Main St

Vincentown, NJ 08088

PH: 609-859-1997

Email: Logistics@PoliceAmmo.com

Florida Bullet

POC Tom Falone 
1220 Rogers Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 461-6081
Email: tf3@floridabullet.net

GT Distributors

POC Clint Welch
PO Box 16080 
Austin, TX 78761
Phone: (800) 252-8310
Email: clintw@gtdist.com

Unifire Inc

POC (will assign when you call)

3280 Fairlane Farms Road

Wellington, FL 33414

PH: 561-508-6239

Armchar Wholesale

POC Ron DiFrancesco
100 Airpark Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (800) 333-0695 
Fax: (585) 328-3951

Gulf States Distributors

POC Conrad Naftel
6000-A E. Shirley Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (800) 223-7869
Email: conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

Jerrys Sport Center

POC Sales Dept

100 Capital Rd
Jenkins Township, PA 18640
Phone: (800) 234-2612
www.jerryssportcenter.com

Northern Security Supply

POC Dan Rush
4147 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 561-5602
Email: nssupply@acsalaska.net

San Diego Police Equipment

POC Ryan King
8205-A Ronson Road
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 974-8500
Email: ryan@sandiegopoliceequipment.com

Kiesler Police Supply

POC Chip Kruer
Phone: (812) 288-5740
Fax: (812) 288-7560

www.Kiesler.com
Email: service@kiesler.com

Lawmen's Safety Supply

POC Al Sutton 
3319 Anvil Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: (919) 779-6141
Email: sales@lawmens.com

Salt Lake Wholesale Sports

POC Larry Mitchell
3331 S. 300 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 485-4867
Email: slw@qwest.net

Ultramax

POC Lana Ulmer 
2112 Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 342-4141
Email: ultramax@amerion.com

Streicher's Police Equipment

POC Ben Morrow 
10911 West Highway 55
Minneapolis, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 252-2573
Email: benm@policehq.com

Security Equipment Corp

POC Audrey Wee
1322 Young Street
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 589-0911
Email: audreysec@hawaii.rr.com

ADS Inc

POC Mark Swensen 
621 Lynnhaven Parkway
Lynnwood Plaza Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 965-4975 
Email: mswensen@adsinc.com

a2z Supply Corp

POC Edward Smith
302 Main St
Stevensville, MT 59870
PH: 406-777-1988
Email: esmith@a2zgovsupply.com

Witmer Public Safety Group

POC Sales Dept

104 Independence Way

Coatesville, PA 19320

Phone: (800) 852-6088

Email: sales@thefirestore.com

Contact one of our distributors for more information and pricing: